Elected City Council

Robinson Cropped_60x75.jpg

Rochelle Robinson
Mayor


robinsonr@douglasvillega.gov
Bio
678-449-3000
Councilman Larry Yockey

Larry G. Yockey
Mayor Pro Tem
Ward 1


yockeyl@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3002

Miller Cropped 2-001-200x250.jpg

Mike Miller
Councilman
Ward 2, Post 1


millerm@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3012
Councilman Mark Adams

Mark Adams
Councilman
Ward 2, Post 2


adamsm@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3004

Councilwoman Lashun B. Danley

LaShun Burr Danley
Councilwoman
Ward 3, Post 1


burrl@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3006

Councilman Sam Davis

Samuel Davis
Councilman
Ward 3, Post 2


daviss@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3008

Watts Cropped_60x75.jpg

Chris Watts
Councilman
Ward 4


wattsc@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3014

Segal Cropped_thumb.jpg

Richard S. Segal
Councilman
Ward 5


segalr@douglasvillega.gov
Bio l Ward Map
678-449-3010

Hampton Cropped_thumb.jpg

Marcia Hampton
City Manager


hamptonm@douglasvillega.gov
Bio
678-449-3022
Contact the Mayor's office directly at 678-449-3000. You may contact the City Manager by dialing 770-920-3000. City Council seats are part-time positions and they do not keep regular office hours at City Hall. You may contact them via email or leave a voice mail message by dialing 770-920-3000.